2018 AGM

The 2018 AGM was held on Thursday 19th July and was attended by a majority of the Shed membership. The President, Secretary and the Treasurer were re-elected unopposed. The committee positions were contested as although previous committee members were submitted nominations there were also two additional nominations for the positions. Therefore an election for the committee was held to decide the committee members.

Your committee for 2018-19 is as follows:

President – Ray Crawley
Secretary – Arthur Hand
Treasurer – Keith Gower
Committee members:
Derek Bailey, Roy Henry, Reg Bird, Chris Tyler

Copyright Terrigal Community Men's Shed 2023